Hertford Town Council logo

Councillors

Councillors

Bengeo Ward
Councillor Mrs Sally Newton

Councillor Mrs Sally Newton

Deputy Mayor of Hertford
(Conservative)
sally.newton@hertford.gov.uk
Ware Park Farm
Ware
SG12 0DU
Tel: 07879 640615
Fax: 01920 461902

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Dr Linda Radford

Councillor Dr Linda Radford

(Conservative)
Linda.radford@hertford.gov.uk
81 Mandeville Road
Hertford
SG13 8JJ
Tel: 01992 581554

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Mrs Alex Daar

Councillor Mrs Alex Daar

(Green)
alex.daar@hertford.gov.uk
C/O The Castle
Hertford
SG14 1HR

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Peter Ruffles MBE

Councillor Peter Ruffles MBE

(Conservative)
peter.ruffles@hertford.gov.uk
62 Hertingfordbury Road
Hertford
SG14 1LB
Tel: 01992 582722 

Register of interest to be added

Castle Ward
Councillor Mrs Jan Goodeve

Councillor Mrs Jan Goodeve

(Conservative)
jan.goodeve@hertford.gov.uk
C/O The Castle
Hertford
SG14 1HR
Tel: 07954 139651

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Miss Jane Sartin

Councillor Miss Jane Sartin

(Conservative) 
jane.sartin@hertford.gov.uk
C/O The Castle
Hertford
SG14 1HR
Tel: 01992 310522 / 07970 743304

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Robert Deering

Councillor Robert Deering

(Conservative)

bob.deering@hertford.gov.uk
The Wall House
Bucks Alley
Little Berkhamsted
SG13 8LR

Tel: 07903 073234

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Rob Pinkham

Councillor Rob Pinkham

(Labour)
rob.pinkham@hertford.gov.uk

C/O The Castle
Hertford
SG14 1HR

Register of interest to be added

Kingsmead Ward
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Bolton

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Bolton

The Mayor of Hertford (2019/2020)
(Conservative)
rosemary.bolton@hertford.gov.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR
Tel: 07889 589535

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Mrs Sue Barber

Councillor Mrs Sue Barber

(Conservative)

sue.barber@hertford.gov.uk
C/O The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR

 

Councillor Stuart Hunt

Councillor Stuart Hunt

(Liberal Democrats) 

stuart.hunt@hertford.gov.uk
C/O The Castle
Hertford
SG14 1HR

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Andrew Porrer

Councillor Andrew Porrer

(Liberal Democrats) 
andrew.porrer@hertford.gov.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR

Register of interest to be added

Sele Ward
Councillor John Lynch MBE

Councillor John Lynch MBE

(Conservative)
john.lynch@hertford.gov.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Tony Tarrega

Councillor Tony Tarrega

(Green)
tony.tarrega@hertford.gov.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Ms Mary Brady

Councillor Ms Mary Brady

(Labour)
mary.brady@hertford.gov.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR

 

Register of interest to be added

Councillor Robert Cinnamon

Councillor Robert Cinnamon

(Conservative)
robert.cinnamon@hertford.gov.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR

 

Register of interest to be added