Hertford Town Council logo

Council Staff

All Officers

Telephone: 01992 552 885
Mr. Joseph Whelan

Mr. Joseph Whelan

Town Clerk
joseph@hertford.gov.uk

Ms. Tricia Carpenter

Ms. Tricia Carpenter

Civic Administration Manager
tricia@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Monika Duong

Mrs. Monika Duong

Interim Civic Administration Manager 
monika.duong@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Melissa Reynolds

Mrs. Melissa Reynolds

Marketing & Events Manager
melissa@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Muibat Babayemi

Mrs. Muibat Babayemi

Finance Manager
muibat.babayemi@hertford.gov.uk
Ms Jackie Haynes

Ms Jackie Haynes

Private Hire & Functions Co-ordinator
customerservices@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Jenny Bullen

Mrs. Jenny Bullen

Town and Tourism Development Manager (currently on Maternity Leave)
jenny@hertford.gov.uk

Ms. Lisa Waterman

Ms. Lisa Waterman

Town & Tourism Development Manager (covering maternity leave for Jenny Bullen)
lisa@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Sophie Archer

Mrs. Sophie Archer

Events Coordinator - Currently on maternity leave - contact Marina Whitfield with event enquiries marina.whitfield@hertford.gov.uk

Ms. Marina Whitfield

Ms. Marina Whitfield

Events Coordinator
marina.whitfield@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Ausra Bitinaite

Mrs. Ausra Bitinaite

Town Centre Officer
ausra@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Suzie Viitmaa

Mrs. Suzie Viitmaa

Allotments Officer
allotments@hertford.gov.uk
Dr. Maria Iancu

Dr. Maria Iancu

Project Officer
maria@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Pat Chappell

Mrs. Pat Chappell

Cemeteries Officer
pat@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Katie Goldthorpe

Mrs. Katie Goldthorpe

Mayors Secretary
katie.goldthorpe@hertford.gov.uk

Mr. Stewart Bray

Mr. Stewart Bray

Facilities Officer
facilities@hertford.gov.uk



Mr. Ray Haddock

Mr. Ray Haddock

Facilities Officer
facilities@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Fran Valentine

Mrs. Fran Valentine

Town and Tourist Information Centre Assistant
tic@hertford.gov.uk

Mr. John Lewis

Mr. John Lewis

Town and Tourist Information Centre Assistant
tic@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Maggie Boampong

Mrs. Maggie Boampong

Housekeeper

Mr. Stuart Baker

Mr. Stuart Baker

Grounds Supervisor
cemetery@hertford.gov.uk

Mr. Steve Carpenter

Grounds Staff
Mr. Alex Rushant

Mr. Alex Rushant

Grounds Staff