Hertford Town Council logo

Council Staff

All Officers

Telephone: 01992 552 885
Mr. Joseph Whelan

Mr. Joseph Whelan

Town Clerk
joseph@hertford.gov.uk

Ms. Tricia Carpenter

Ms. Tricia Carpenter

Civic Administration Manager
tricia@hertford.gov.uk
Mr. Steve Davies

Mr. Steve Davies

Finance Manager
steve@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Melissa Reynolds

Mrs. Melissa Reynolds

Marketing & Events Manager
melissa@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Jenny Bullen

Mrs. Jenny Bullen

Town and Tourism Development Manager
jenny@hertford.gov.uk

Dr. Maria Iancu

Dr. Maria Iancu

Project Officer
maria@hertford.gov.uk

Ms. Nikki Milton

Ms. Nikki Milton

Town Centre Officer & Mayoral Events Coordinator
nikki@hertford.gov.uk
Sophie Archer

Sophie Archer

Events Coordinator
sophie@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Suzie Viitmaa

Mrs. Suzie Viitmaa

Allotments Officer
allotments@hertford.gov.uk
Mrs. Pat Chappell

Mrs. Pat Chappell

Cemeteries, Finance & Mayoral Diary Management Officer
pat@hertford.gov.uk
Ms Jackie Haynes

Ms Jackie Haynes

Customer Services Assistant
customerservices@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Chris France

Mrs. Chris France

Reception & Customer Services
customerservice@hertford.gov.uk 
Mr. Stewart Bray

Mr. Stewart Bray

Facilities Officer
facilities@hertford.gov.uk



Mr. Ray Haddock

Mr. Ray Haddock

Facilities Officer
facilities@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Fran Valentine

Mrs. Fran Valentine

Town and Tourist Information Centre Assistant
tic@hertford.gov.uk

Mr. John Lewis

Mr. John Lewis

Town and Tourist Information Centre Assistant
tic@hertford.gov.uk
Ms. Lisa Waterman

Ms. Lisa Waterman

Town & Tourist Information Centre Assistant
tic@hertford.gov.uk

Mrs. Maggie Boampong

Mrs. Maggie Boampong

Housekeeper

Mr. Stuart Baker

Mr. Stuart Baker

Grounds Supervisor

Mr. Steve Carpenter

Grounds Staff
Mr. Alex Rushant

Mr. Alex Rushant

Grounds Staff