Hertford Town Council logo

Councillors

Councillors

Bengeo Ward
Councillor Mrs Sally Newton

Councillor Mrs Sally Newton


(Conservative)
sallysarahnewton@gmail.com
Ware Park Farm
Ware
SG12 0DU
Tel: 07879 640615
Fax: 01920 461902

Download Register of Interests
Councillor Dr Linda Radford

Councillor Dr Linda Radford

(Conservative)

Mayor of Hertford 2016/17 

l.radford230@btinternet.com
81 Mandeville Road
Hertford
SG13 8JJ
Tel: 01992 581554

Download Register of Interests
Councillor Mrs Susan Dunkley

Councillor Mrs Susan Dunkley

(Conservative)
Deputy Mayor 2016/17

suzydunkley@yahoo.co.uk
14 Old Hall Street
Hertford
SG14 1QQ

Download Register of Interests
Councillor Peter Ruffles

Councillor Peter Ruffles

(Conservative)

peter.ruffles@eastherts.gov.uk
62 Hertingfordbury Road
Hertford
SG14 1LB
Tel: 01992 582722

Download Register of Interests
Castle Ward
Councillor Mrs Suzanne Rutland-Barsby

Councillor Mrs Suzanne Rutland-Barsby

(Conservative)
suzanne.rutland-barsby@eastherts.gov.uk
Keeper's Cottage
St. Mary's Lane
Hertingfordbury
Herts
SG14 2LE
Tel: 01992 583975

 

Download Register of Interests
Councillor Miss Jane Sartin

Councillor Miss Jane Sartin

(Conservative) 
jane.sartin@gmail.com
13 Millmead Way
Hertford
SG14 3YH
Tel: 01992 310522 / 07970 743304

Download Register of Interests
Councillor Miss Malwina Tybinka

Councillor Miss Malwina Tybinka

(Conservative)
malwina.tybinka@yahoo.com
45 Cromwell Road
Hertford
SG13 7DP
Tel: 07803 878713

 

Download Register of Interests
Kingsmead Ward
Councillor Mrs Rosemary Bolton

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Bolton

(Conservative)
rosemary@arfg.co.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR
Tel: 07889 589535

Download Register of Interests

Councillor Mrs Brenda Haddock

Councillor Mrs Brenda Haddock

(Conservative) 
8 Birdie Way
Hertford
SG13 7SX
Tel: 01992 307957
Download Register of Interests
Councillor Dr Andrew Stevenson

Councillor Dr Andrew Stevenson

(Conservative) 
andrew.stevenson@sustainable-ventures.co.uk
c/o The Castle
Castle Street
Hertford
SG14 1HR
Tel: 01992 582509
Download Register of Interests
Sele Ward
Councillor Peter Boyle

Councillor Peter Boyle

(Labour)
cllrpeterboyle@gmail.com
17 Fordwich Rise
Hertford
SG14 2BL
Tel: 07460 870060
Download Register of Interests
Councillor Stephen Cousins

Councillor Stephen Cousins

(Conservative)
steve.cousins@eastherts.gov.uk
33 Duncombe Road
Hertford
SG14 3BZ


Download Register of Interests
Councillor Robert Deering

Councillor Robert Deering

(Conservative)

bob.deering@eastherts.gov.uk
The Wall House
Bucks Alley
Little Berkhamsted
SG13 8LR

Tel: 07903 073234

 

Download Register of Interests
Councillor Dr Jacqueline Downs

Councillor Dr Jacqueline Downs

(Conservative) 
jacqueline.downs94@gmail.com
41 The Drive
Hertford
SG14 3DE
Tel: 07534 434900

 

Download Register of Interests